Home > About Us > Who we are > Lifetime Patrons
About Us
  • Loading...

    Lifetime Patrons

    In recognition of their long-standing and valuable support contributing to the success of the Fraser Institute, the following people were inducted as Lifetime Patrons of the Fraser Institute at the Institute’s 2010 Annual General Meeting.

    • Sonja Bata
    • Charles Barlow
    • Ev Berg
    • Art Grunder
    • Jim Chaplin
    • Serge Darkazanli
    • John Dobson
    • Raymond Heung
    • Bill Korol
    • Bill Mackness
    • Fred Mannix
    • R. Jack Pirie
    • Con Riley
    • Catherine Windels