Senior Research Staff

Executive Vice-President
Director, School Performance Studies
Elmira Aliakbari
Associate Director, Natural Resource Studies
Associate Director, Health Policy Studies
Josef Filipowicz
Senior Policy Analyst
Resident Scholar and Chair in Energy and Environmental Studies
Steve Lafleur
Senior Policy Analyst
Charles Lammam
Director, Fiscal Studies
Hugh MacIntyre
Senior Policy Analyst
Angela MacLeod
Senior Policy Analyst
Fred McMahon
Resident Fellow, Dr. Michael A. Walker Research Chair in Economic Freedom
Milagros Palacios
Associate Director, Addington Centre for Measurement
Ashley Stedman
Senior Policy Analyst