Post Secondary Policy Seminars

Printer-friendly version

Register for Explore Public Policy Issues webinars, featuring engaging presentations about the most critical issues of the day. You’ll meet leading policy experts, hear thought-provoking ideas, participate in lively discussions, and leave feeling challenged and inspired. Participants come from a variety of academic and political backgrounds and the wide range of opinions encourages students to think critically about important policy issues such as the economy, health care, and the environment.

Upcoming Post Secondary Policy Webinars

What is Liberalism? Past and Future

Helena Rosenblatt & Daniel Klein

Date: October 29, 2020
4pm PT/7pm ET

Register Now

Date: November 10, 2020
10am PT/1pm ET

Register Now

Date: November 17, 2020
10am PT/1pm ET

Register Now

Date: November 19, 2020
12pm PT/3pm ET

Register Now

Previous Webinar Recordings

Date: October 27, 2020
11am PT/2pm ET

View the Recording

Date: October 20, 2020
11am PT/2pm ET

View the Recording

Date: October 7, 2020
11am PT/2pm ET

View the Recording

The Mystery of Capital

Hernando de Soto

Date: October 6, 2020
12pm PT/3pm ET

View the Recording

Love Your Enemies

Arthur Brooks

Date: October 1, 2020
12pm PT/3pm ET

View the Recording

Date: September 29, 2020
11am PT/2pm ET

View the Recording

Date: September 24, 2020
2pm PT/5pm ET

View the Recording

Date: September 22, 2020
11am PT/2pm ET

View the Recording

Contact Education Programs

For more information, email student@fraserinstitute.org

Stay Connected