Securities Market Regulation in Canada

Printer-friendly version

The existing Canadian securities regulatory system is composed of 13 provincial and territorial securities regulatory authorities (SRAs) as well as various self-regulatory organizations (SROs). The SRAs generally have similar objectives.

More from this study

Subscribe to the Fraser Institute

Get the latest news from the Fraser Institute on the latest research studies, news and events.