Events Archive

Through the implementation of a variety of activities, resources, and assignments, learn how to teach intricate topics using innovative technology in the classroom.

Friday, May 10, 2024 at 8:00am
Vancouver, BC
 

Free one-day student seminar with presentations from leading policy experts, a Q&A period, and informal discussions. Light breakfast and lunch are included.

Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 at 10:00am
Calgary, AB
 

Free one-day student seminar with presentations from leading policy experts, a Q&A period, and informal discussions. Light breakfast and lunch are included.

Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 at 10:00am
Vancouver, BC
 
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 at 5:30pm
Calgary, AB
 

Through the implementation of a variety of activities, resources, and assignments, learn how to teach intricate topics using innovative technology in the classroom.

Friday, Nov 17, 2023 at 8:00am
Calgary, AB
 

Free one-day student seminar with presentations from leading policy experts, a Q&A period, and informal discussions. Light breakfast and lunch are included.

Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 at 9:30am
Vancouver, BC
 

This engaging and interactive workshop is intended for any educator interested in incorporating the principles of economics into a variety of subject areas.

Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023 at 8:00am
Winnipeg, MB
 

Free one-day student seminar with presentations from leading policy experts, a Q&A period, and informal discussions. Light breakfast and lunch are included.

Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 at 9:30am
Toronto, ON
 

Free one-day student seminar with presentations from leading policy experts, a Q&A period, and informal discussions. Light breakfast and lunch are included.

Saturday, Oct 14, 2023 at 9:30am
Calgary, AB
 

The Fraser Institute Atlantic Dinner (previously known at the AIMS Chairman's Dinner) is an opportunity to reflect on the Institute's work and big picture issues of policy and economic importance.

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023 at 5:30pm
Halifax, NS